About Us

TruTemp Team

The TruTemp Equipment Team –
Contact Us Today

Contact the TruTemp Team with questions about parts, products, sales or just say hello. They are experienced and knowledgeable about the manufacturers’ lines of equipment and parts. Do you need a quote or some advice on what equipment is best for your business? Maybe you have a warranty question or you need to know if we stock a certain part?  The TruTemp Equipment Team is here for you!

Bob Benser TruTemp
General Manager

Sales

Lori Nichols TruTemp Equipment, Director Inside Sales
Equipment Specialist
Kyle McGillicuddy TruTemp Equipment, Sales
Equipment Specialist
eric mahler trutemp sales
Equipment Specialist
Curtis Laster,TruTemp, Parts /Equipment Specialist Outside Sales/Parts
Parts/Equipment Spec.
David Patterson TruTemp, Parts & Warranty Specialist
Parts/Warranty Specialist
Shea McGillicuddy TruTemp, Parts Specialist
Parts Specialist
Gary Mooney_TruTemp Parts Specialist
Parts Specialist

Warehouse / Shipping

Shipping/Receiving Specialist
Jordan weatherly_TruTemp warehouse
Warehouse Specialist

Office

Jackie Ramirez_TruTemp accounting assistant
Accounting Assistant
Denise Ford_TruTemp Marketing Communications Manager
Marketing & Comm.

Directory

Local: 602-269-1001
Toll Free: 888-777-4ICE (4423)
Fax: 602-269-7686

President, Owner:

Tim McGillicuddy – tim@trutempinc.com
602-269-1001

Operations:

Bob Benser – bbenser@trutempinc.com
602-269-1001, x105

Equipment Sales:

Lori Nichols – lnichols@trutempinc.com
602-269-1001, x101

Bob Benser – bbenser@trutempinc.com
602-269-1001, x105

Kyle McGillicuddy – kyle@trutempinc.com
602-269-1001, x102

Eric Mahler – eric@trutempinc.com
602-269-1001, x111

Part Sales:

David Patterson – david@trutempinc.com
602-269-1001, x110

Gary Mooney – gary@trutempinc.com
602-269-1001, x103

Shea McGillicuddy – shea@trutempinc.com
602-269-1001, x112

Curtis Laster – Curtis@trutempinc.com
602-269-1001, x100

Warranty Info:

David Patterson – david@trutempinc.com
602-269-1001, x110

Warehouse:

Jordan Weatherly – warehouse@trutempinc.com
602-269-1001, x109

Josh Decker – warehouse@trutempinc.com
602-269-1001, x109

Accounts Payable/Receivable:

Angela Jenkins – ajenkins@trutempinc.com
602-269-1001, x115

Janette McGillicuddy – janette@trutempinc.com
602-269-1001, x106

Jackie Ramirez – jackie@trutempinc.com
602-269-1001

Marketing & Communications:

Denise Ford – denise@trutempinc.com
602-269-1001, x108